Official Forum of goєs Pяø
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official Forum of goєs Pяø

Enjoy the forum, enjoy the day.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Quezaqoatl

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
quezaqoatl
One-Time-Poster
One-Time-Poster

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2007-10-13

Application - Quezaqoatl Empty
PostSubject: Application - Quezaqoatl   Application - Quezaqoatl Icon_minitime2007-10-13, 19:08

Hello there... My name is Daniel, and I'm a 17 year old dane... I'm studying math, chemistry and physics and will graduate in 2 years from now...
My hobby is badminton, which I play a lot... I'm one of the better players in Denmark, i've won the country championships for my agegroup twice Smile

Here are some more CSM related informations:

01. Username: Quezaqoatl

02. League: 5.24

03. Finance Report:
Total assets
57 439 csm (bought new player yesterday for 21K)

04. Average Value: 40048.2

05. Average Age: 19

06. Avg skills, avg bdays, avg limits:
Skills:373.8, BD's are between 3 and 33

07. Why do you wanna join goєs Pяø: I wanna be a part of one of the best communities and i feel i might have something to contribute with

08. How active would you be from 1-10: Right now i must say 7 due to my studying... i will be more active later on

09. What can you do for goєs Pяø to get better: I will try to kick some more activity in people and help with tactics (if mine are better than others)

10. Screenshot of your players (FirefoxStats):
Application - Quezaqoatl Csmfragmaniafi1
^^ I am looking for a replacement for LobsterX though^^

Please also tell us about your current clan-strategy. For example if you are rebuilding: Do you use lancamp?
- Yes, i am rebuilding... I expect to play in division 1 with my current team in some years from now... i will use lancamps, yes

Best regards, Daniel Smile
Back to top Go down
super_korni
Admin

Number of posts : 552